We would love you to see you at Tavistock in December! Try on our beautiful designed in Devon, own brand Reversible Wrap Skirts with friendly and helpful staff, that are able to offer you help and advice.

We are in Tier 2 and Social distancing is being safely practiced throughout the Pannier Market. Come and join us for a great festive day out 7 days a week during December in our festively decorated large indoor Pannier Market!

CONFIRMED DECEMBER OPENING DAYS AND TIMES:

Wednesday 2nd Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Thursday 3rd Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Friday 4th Dec LATE NIGHT SHOPPING 9am ~ 7pm

Saturday 5th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Sunday 6th Dec 10am ~ 3pm

Monday 7th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Tuesday 8th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Wednesday 9th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Thursday 10th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Friday 11th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Saturday 12th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Sunday 13th Dec 10am ~ 3pm

Monday 14th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Tuesday 15th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Wednesday 16th 9am ~ 4pm

Thursday 17th 9am ~ 4pm

Friday 18th Dec 9am ~ 4pm

Saturday 19th 9am ~ 4pm

Sunday 20th 10am ~ 3pm

Monday 21st 9am ~ 4pm

Tuesday 22nd 9am ~ 4pm

Wednesday 23rd 9am ~ 4pm

Thursday 24th Dec CHRISTMAS EVE 9am ~ 4pm

Tuesday 29th 9am ~ 4pm

Wednesday 30th 9am ~ 4pm

Thursday 31st 9am ~ 4pm

Opening again 5 days a week Tuesday to Saturday from the 5th Jan 2021 ~ Opening hours tbc in the New Year

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More information can be found in our cookie policy.​